grey - Completed 12-22-2002

Recorded at Brookside Studios by Jeffrey James

liner notes: Yngwie voice over on The Fury used without permission. Drum loops for Redefined and Everyday from and No Title from Dance track backing music in The Fury shamelessly taken from The Chemical Brothers.

Track list

1. The Fury

2. No Title

3. Everyday

4. Redefined

5. Silence Reprise

6. Wedding song

7. Telling

(right click yellow songs and choose "Save Target as..." to save these MP3s to your computer)